Current

Prof. Dr. Daniel B. Werz

Principal Investigator
Room 05 015
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6031
daniel.werz@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefan Braukmüller

Research Associate
Room 05 007
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6017
Stefan.Braukmueller@oc.uni-freiburg.de

Sarah Müller

Administrative Assistant
Room 05 016
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6030
sekretariat.werz@oc.uni-freiburg.de

Christian Reinhardt

Technician
Room 05 010
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6020
christian.reinhardt@ocbc.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Lukas J. Patalag

Postdoctoral Fellow (TU BS)
Ph.D. TU Braunschweig
Room 277
Phone 391-7330
lukpatal@tu-braunschweig.de

Nils L. Ahlburg

Ph.D. Student (TU BS)
Room 287
Phone 391-7333
n.ahlburg@tu-braunschweig.de

Finn Geffers

Ph.D. Student (TU BS)
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
fingeffe@groupware.tu-braunschweig.de

Anu Jacob

Ph.D. Student (TU BS)
Room 278
Phone 391-5273
a.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de

Simon Kolb

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
simon.kolb@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Gwyndaf Oliver

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
g.oliver@tu-braunschweig.de

Heinrich von Köller

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
heinrich.koeller@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Jonas Rohlmann

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
jonas.rohlmann@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Sebastian Röttger

Ph. D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
sebastian.roettger@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Malini George

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
malini.george@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Jasper Mindner

Master Student (TU BS)
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
j.mindner@tu-braunschweig.de

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Institut für Organische Chemie
Albertstraße 21
D-79104 Freiburg