Current

Prof. Dr. Daniel B. Werz

Principal Investigator
Room 282
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5266
d.werz@tu-braunschweig.de

Manuela Musiol

Administrative Assistant
Room 271
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5264
m.musiol@tu-braunschweig.de

René Himstedt

Lab Technician
Room 277
Phone 391-7330
r.himstedt@tu-braunschweig.de

Timo Grundmann

HiWi Student for IT
t.-n.grundmann@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Hideki Tamai

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Gifu University, Japan
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
h.tamai@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Somayeh Ahadi

Postdoctoral Fellow (AvH)
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
s.ahadi@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Bastian Milde

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
b.milde@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Amol Vibhute

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. IISER Thiruvananthapuram, India
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
a.vibhute@tu-braunschweig.de

Lukas Patalag

Ph.D. Student
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
l.patalag@tu-braunschweig.de

Katharina Kettelhoit

Ph.D. Student
Room 278
Phone 391-5273
k.kettelhoit@tu-braunschweig.de

Alexander Lücht

Ph.D. Student
Room 277
Phone 391-7330
a.luecht@tu-braunschweig.de

Alexander Kreft

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
a.kreft@tu-braunschweig.de

André Augustin

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
a.augustin@tu-braunschweig.de

Theresa Schitter

Ph.D. Student
Room 273
Phone 391-5283
t.schitter@tu-braunschweig.de

Martin Petzold

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
m.petzold@tu-bs.de

Christoph Köllmann

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
c.koellmann@tu-braunschweig.de

Andreas Reding

Ph.D. Student
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
a.reding@tu-braunschweig.de

Marcel Bürger

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
marcel.buerger@tu-braunschweig.de

Samir Ay

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
s.ay@tu-braunschweig.de

Nils L. Ahlburg

Ph.D. Student
Room 287
Phone 391-7333
n.ahlburg@tu-braunschweig.de

Florens R. Kurth

Master Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
f.kurth@tu-braunschweig.de

Finn Geffers

Master Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267

Maximilian Loch

Bachelor Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
m.loch@tu-braunschweig.de

Andre Günther

Bachelor Student
Room 271
Phone 391-7361
andy.guen@gmx.de

Carsten Panek

HiWi Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
c.panek@tu-braunschweig.de

TU Braunschweig
Institut für Organische Chemie
Hagenring 30
D-38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5266
Fax: +49-(0)531-391 5272
d.werz@tu-braunschweig.de
www.werzlab.de
Last updated:
July-18-2017